Hurricane Chris Caniac Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/02/2013
Tracks in Caniac: Intro (Caniac), Blamos, Uh Huh, Ball Hard, Down South, Here We Go, Pussy On With Me, Ease The Pain, Money Fall, I'm 101, Don't Fuck With Yall, Stick Up, Give My All, Bend It Ova, Guped Up, Go Crazy, Pussy, Money Round Here, Chop Shop

Caniac Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Caniac
------ performed by Hurricane Chris

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: