site logo

Hot Chip Made In The Dark Album

Last updated: 01/26/2010 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 02/05/2008
Tracks in Made In The Dark: Out At The Pictures, Shake A Fist, Ready For The Floor, Bendable Poseable, We're Looking For A Lot Of Love, Touch Too Much, Made In The Dark, One Pure Thought, Hold On, Wrestlers, Don't Dance, Whistle For Will, In The Privacy Of Our Love

Made In The Dark Album Tracklist