site logo

Heavy D Blue Funk Album

Last updated: 05/12/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 01/12/1993
Tracks in Blue Funk: Who's The Man?, Talk Is Cheap, Who's In The House, Love Sexy, Silky, Here Comes The Heavster, Yes Y'All, A Buncha Niggas

Blue Funk Album Tracklist

Producer : DJ Eddie F (exec.), Heavy D (exec.), DJ Premier, Pete Rock, Jesse West, Tony Dofat
Genre : Hip hop
Label : Uptown Records
Length : 58:04
Released : January 12, 1993
Recorded : 1992