site logo

Hatebreed Hatebreed Album

Last updated: 06/14/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 09/29/2009
Tracks in Hatebreed: Become The Fuse, Not My Master, Between Hell And A Heartbeat, In Ashes They Shall Reap, Hands Of A Dying Man, Everyone Bleeds Now, No Halos For The Heartless, Through The Thorns, Every Lasting Scar, As Damaged As Me, Words Became Untruth, Merciless Tide, Pollution Of The Soul, Escape (New Diehard Edit), Bonus Tracks, To The Threshold (Live), As Diehard As They Come (Live), Kill An Addict (2010 Version), Filth (2010 Version), Lay It All To Waste, Preservation Of Belief

Hatebreed Album Tracklist

Length : 45:55
Released : September 29, 2009
Genre : Metallic hardcore, hardcore punk
Label : E1 Music