Hate Awakening Of The Liar Album

Review The Album (0)
Hate-Awakening Of The Liar Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/25/2003
Tracks in Awakening Of The Liar: Flagellation, Anti-God Extremity, Close To The Nephilim, Immolate The Pope, The Shround (A Hellish Value), The Scrolls, Awakening Of The Liar, Serve God, Rely On Me (Hymn Of Asal'el), Grail In The Flesh, Spirit Of Gospa

Awakening Of The Liar Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Awakening Of The Liar
------ performed by Hate

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: