Hadouken! For The Masses Album

Review The Album (0)

Genre : New rave, dance-punk, electronica
Label : Surface Noise
Released : 25 January 2010
Producer : Noisia
Length : 43:56
Recorded : Summer 2009 at Groningen, Holland

Hadouken!-For The Masses Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/25/2010
Tracks in For The Masses: Rebirth, Turn The Lights Out, M.A.D., Evil, House Is Falling, Mic Check, Ugly, Bombshock, Play The Night, Lost

For The Masses Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about For The Masses
------ performed by Hadouken!

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: