site logo

HITT Biography

Last updated: 07/20/2011

HITT (Korean: 히트; acronym for Here Is the Top) is a South Korean boy band, signed under Jay.K Entertainment. The group consists of six members: Hayong, Juntaek, Hyunjun, Howon, Wooram and Jaehoon. They released their debut mini album, Here Is the Top, in July 2011.