site logo

H.E.A.T Tearing Down the Walls Album

Last updated: 04/08/2014 07:13:50 PM

Release Date: 04/14/2014
Tracks in Tearing Down the Walls: Point of No Return, A Shot at Redemption, Inferno, The Wreckoning, Tearing Down The Walls, Mannequin Show, We Will Never Die, Emergency, All the Nights, Eye for an Eye, Enemy in Me, Laughing at Tomorrow

Tearing Down the Walls Album Tracklist