Guy Clark Essential Album

Review The Album (0)
Guy Clark-Essential Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/27/1997
Tracks in Essential: A Nickel For The Fiddler, Anyhow, I Love You, Black Haired Boy, Broken Hearted People, Desperados Waiting for a Train, Don't Let The Sunshine Fool You, Fools For Each Other, Instant Coffee Blues, Let Him Roll, Like a Coat from the Cold, L.A. Freeway, Me I'm Feelin' The Same, Rita Ballou, She Ain't Goin' Nowhere, Texas 1947, Texas Cookin', That Old Time Feelin', The Last Gunfighter Ballad, Virginia's Real

Essential Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Essential
------ performed by Guy Clark

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: