Guided By Voices Self-Inflicted Aerial Nostalgia Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/01/1989
Tracks in Self-Inflicted Aerial Nostalgia: The Future Is In Eggs, The Great Blake St. Canoe Race, Slopes Of Big Ugly, Paper Girl, Navigating Flood Regions, An Earful O' Wax, White Whale, Trampoline, Short On Posters, Chief Barrel Belly, Dying To Try This, The Qualifying Remainder, Liar's Tale, Radio Show

Self-Inflicted Aerial Nostalgia Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Self-Inflicted Aerial Nostalgia
------ performed by Guided By Voices

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: