Grouplove Never Trust A Happy Song Album

Review The Album (0)

  • Producer Ryan Rabin
  • September 13, 2011 (US)
  • September 5, 2011 (AU)
  • Label Canvasback/Atlantic
  • Length 42:12
  • Genre Indie rock

    Never Trust a Happy Song is the debut album by the indie rock band Grouplove. It was released on September 13, 2011 through Canvasback/Atlantic Records.

  • Grouplove-Never Trust A Happy Song Cover
    Release information about the album
    Release Date: 09/05/2011
    Tracks in Never Trust A Happy Song: Itchin' On A Photograph, Tongue Tied, Lovely Cup, Colours, Slow, Naked Kids, Spun, Betty's A Bomb Shell, Chloe, Love Will Save Your Soul, Cruel And Beautiful World, Close Your Eyes And Count To Ten

    Never Trust A Happy Song Album Tracklist

    The following area is for review about the album.
    Your Name:
    (Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

    Review about Never Trust A Happy Song
    ------ performed by Grouplove

    Please enter a title for your review:

    -------- 11/29/2014

    Type your review in the space below: