Green Day Kerplunk Album

Review The Album (0)
Green Day-Kerplunk Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/17/1992
Tracks in Kerplunk: 2000 Light Years Away, One For The Razorbacks, Welcome To Paradise, Christie Road, Private Ale, Dominated Love Slave, One Of My Lies, 80, Android, No One Knows, Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?, Words I Might Have Ate, Sweet Children, Best Thing In Town, Strangeland, My Generation

Kerplunk Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Kerplunk
------ performed by Green Day

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: