site logo

Green Day 1039/Smoothed Out Slappy Hour Album

Last updated: 10/21/2009 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 05/01/1991
Tracks in 1039/Smoothed Out Slappy Hour: At The Library, Don't Leave Me, I Was There, Disappearing Boy, Green Day, Going To Pasalacqua, 16, Road To Acceptance, Rest, The Judge's Daughter, Paper Lanterns, Why Do You Want Him?, 409 In Your Coffeemaker, Knowledge, 1,000 Hours, Dry Ice, Only Of You, The One I Want, I Want To Be Alone

1039/Smoothed Out Slappy Hour Album Tracklist