site logo

Great Big Sea Safe Upon The Shore Album

Last updated: 01/19/2011 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 07/13/2010
Tracks in Safe Upon The Shore: Long Life (Where Did You Go), Nothing But A Song, Yankee Sailor, Good People, Dear Home Town, Over The Hills And Far Away, Hit The Ground And Run, Safe Upon The Shore, Have A Cuppa Tea, Wandering Ways, Follow Me Back, Road To Ruin, Gallows Pole, Don't Wanna Go Home, Protest Song

Safe Upon The Shore Album Tracklist