site logo

Great Big Sea Fortune's Favour Album

Last updated: 01/19/2011 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 07/08/2008
Tracks in Fortune's Favour: Love Me Tonight, Walk On The Moon, England, Here And Now, Long Lost Love, Oh Yeah, Dream To Live, Company Of Fools, Hard Case, Dance Dance, Heart Of Stone, Straight To Hell

Fortune's Favour Album Tracklist