site logo

Gotye Boardface Album

Last updated: 06/14/2006 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 01/01/2004
Tracks in Boardface: Out Here In The Cold, True To You, The Only Thing I Know, Wonder Why You Want Her, What Do You Want?, Out Of My Mind, Here In This Place, Waiting For You, Loath To Refuse, Noir Excursion, Baby, Untitled

Boardface Album Tracklist