site logo

Gotthard Lipservice Album

Last updated: 10/11/2013 06:06:23 PM

Release Date: 07/29/2008
Tracks in Lipservice: All We Are, Dream On, Lift U Up, Everything I Want, Cupid's Arrow, I Wonder, I'm Alive, I've Seen An Angel Cry, Stay For The Night, Anytime Anywhere, Said & Done, The Other Side Of Me, Nothing Left At All, And The Goodbye

Lipservice Album Tracklist