site logo

Gotthard G. Album

Last updated: 07/31/2002 04:03:53 AM

Release Date: 10/14/1996
Tracks in G.: Sister Moon, Make My Day, Mighty Quinn (Quinn the Eskimo), Movin' On, Let It Be, Father Is That Enough?, Sweet Little Rock & Roller, First in Your Face, Ride On, In the Name, Lay Down the Law, One Life, One Soul, He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother

G. Album Tracklist