site logo

Gorillaz Demon Days Album

Last updated: 03/11/2010 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 05/24/2005
Tracks in Demon Days: Last Living Souls, Kids With Guns, O Green World, Dirty Harry, Feel Good Inc., El Mañana, Every Planet We Reach Is Dead, November Has Come, All Alone, White Light, DARE, Fire Coming Out Of A Monkey's Head, Don't Get Lost In Heaven, Demon Days

Demon Days Album Tracklist