Godsmack The Oracle Album

Review The Album (0)
Godsmack-The Oracle Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/04/2010
Tracks in The Oracle: Crying Like A Bitch, Saints And Sinners, War And Peace, Love-Hate-Sex-Pain, What If, Devil's Swing, Good Day To Die, Forever Shamed, Shadow Of A Soul, Bonus Tracks, Whiskey Hangover, I Blame You, The Departed

The Oracle Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Oracle
------ performed by Godsmack

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: