Ghost B.C. Opus Eponymous Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/18/2011
Tracks in Opus Eponymous: Con Clavi Con Dio, Ritual, Elizabeth, Stand By Him, Satan Prayer, Death Knell, Prime Mover, Here Comes The Sun

Opus Eponymous Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Opus Eponymous
------ performed by Ghost B.C.

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: