site logo

Germs MIA: The Complete Anthology Album

Last updated: 04/16/2003 08:14:19 AM

Release Date: 04/15/1993
Tracks in MIA: The Complete Anthology: Forming, Sex Boy, Lexicon Devil, Circle one, No God, What We Do Is Secret, Communist Eyes, Land Of Treason, Richie Dagger's Crime, Strange Notes, American Leather, Manimal, Our Way, We Must Bleed, Media Blitz, The Other Newest One, Let's Pretend, Dragon Lady, The Slave, Shut Down (Annihilation Man), Caught In My Eye, Round and Round, My Tunnel, Throw It Away, Not All Right, Now I Hear Laughter, Going Down, Lion's Share

MIA: The Complete Anthology Album Tracklist