site logo

Georgia Satellites Shaken Not Stirred Album

Last updated: 06/14/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 11/01/1997
Tracks in Shaken Not Stirred: Anna Lee, Battleship Chains, Can't Stand The Pain, Deep in the Heart of Dixie, Don't Pass Me By, Games People Play, Hand to Mouth, Hippy Hippy Shake, Let It Rock (Bye Bye Johnny), My Fault, Rain, Running Out, Shaken Not Stirred, She Fades Away, Six Years Gone, Slaughterhouse

Shaken Not Stirred Album Tracklist

Catalog number : 5216562
Release Date : Mar 03, 2006
Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Studio/Live : Studio
Label : EMI Music Distribution
Category : Rock/Pop Albums, Country Rock CDs, Rock, Greatest Hits Collections
Discs : 1