Genitortures 120 Days Of Genitorture Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/21/1994
Tracks in 120 Days Of Genitorture: 120 Days, Reality Check, Velvet Dreams, House Of Shame, Pleasure In Restraint, Lesser Gods, Jackin' Man, River's Edge / Strip The Flesh, Force Fed, Crack Track

120 Days Of Genitorture Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about 120 Days Of Genitorture
------ performed by Genitortures

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: