site logo

Gary Numan White Noise Album

Last updated: 04/25/2001 10:16:48 PM

Release Date: 04/01/1985
Tracks in White Noise: Are 'Friends' Electric?, Berserker, Cars, Cold Warning, Down In The Park, I Die: You Die, Me! I Disconnect From You, Metal, Music For Chameleons, My Dying Machine, My Shadow In Vain, Remember I Was Vapour, Sister Surprise, The Iceman Comes, This Prison Moon, We Are Glass, We Take Mystery (To Bed)

White Noise Album Tracklist