site logo

Gamma Ray Power Plant Album

Last updated: 08/07/2002 11:49:11 PM

Release Date: 05/18/1999
Tracks in Power Plant: Anywhere In The Galaxy, Razorblade Sigh, Send Me A Sign, Strangers In The Night, Gardens Of The Sinner, Short As Hell, It's A Sin, Heavy Metal Universe, Wings Of Destiny, Hand Of Fate, Armageddon

Power Plant Album Tracklist