site logo

Gabrielle Aplin English Rain Album

Last updated: 05/20/2013 10:39:56 PM

Release Date: 05/21/2013
Tracks in English Rain: Panic Cord, Keep On Walking, Please Don't Say You Love Me, How Do You Feel Today?, Home, Salvation, Ready To Question, The Power Of Love, Alive, Human, November, Start Of Time, Bonus Tracks, Take Me Away, Evaporate, Wake Up With Me

English Rain Album Tracklist