Future True Story Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/09/2011
Tracks in True Story: Abu-true Story Intro, Freeband Gang, Magic, Aint No Way Around It, Tony Montana, Bigger Picture, Show Money, Out Da Mudd, Long Time Coming, Smoke Mirrors, Championship Music, One Minute, Annoying, Rite, Feeling I Get, Blast Off, Abu-what Is Pluto Outro

True Story Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about True Story
------ performed by Future

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: