site logo

Future Pluto Album

Last updated: 01/17/2013 11:17:17 AM

Release Date: 04/17/2012
Tracks in Pluto: The Future Is Now, Parachute, Straight Up, Astronaut Chick, Magic (Remix), I'm Trippin', Truth Gonna Hurt You, Neva End, Tony Montana, Permanent Scar, Same Damn Time, Long Live The Pimp, Homicide, Turn On The Lights, You Deserve It, Bonus Tracks, Fishscale, Go Harder, Paradise, First Class Flights, Jealous, My, Same Damn Time (Remix), Neva End (Remix)

Pluto Album Tracklist