Frightened Rabbit Pedestrian Verse Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/05/2013
Tracks in Pedestrian Verse: Acts Of Man, Backyard Skulls, Holy, The Woodpile, Late March, Death March, December's Traditions, Housing (In), Dead Now, State Hospital, Nitrous Gas, Housing (Out), The Oil Slick, Bonus TrackS, If You Were Me, Snow Still Melting, Escape Route

Pedestrian Verse Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Pedestrian Verse
------ performed by Frightened Rabbit

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: