Freak Kitchen Move Album

Review The Album (0)
Freak Kitchen-Move Cover
Release information about the album
Tracks in Move: Propaganda Pie, Nobody's Laughing, Snap, Humiliation Song, Razor Flowers, Heroin Breakfast, Porno Daddy, Seven Days In June, Maggots Of Corruption, Hateful Little People, Logo, The Wrong Year

Move Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Move
------ performed by Freak Kitchen

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: