Freak Kitchen Dead Soul Men Album

Review The Album (0)
Freak Kitchen-Dead Soul Men Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/08/2001
Tracks in Dead Soul Men: Silence, Gun God, The Ugly Side Of Me, Everything Is Under Control, Get A Life, The Sinking Planet, Dead Soul Man, I Refuse, Black Spider Flag, Supermodel Baby, Slap Me In The Face, Shithead

Dead Soul Men Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Dead Soul Men
------ performed by Freak Kitchen

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: