Frank Zappa Bongo Fury Album

Review The Album (0)
Frank Zappa-Bongo Fury Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/02/1975
Tracks in Bongo Fury: Debra Kadabra, Carolina Hard-Core Ecstasy, Sam With The Showing Scalp Flat Top, Poofter's Froth Wyoming Plans Ahead, 200 Years Old, Cucamonga, Advance Romance, Man With The Woman Head, Muffin Man

Bongo Fury Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Bongo Fury
------ performed by Frank Zappa

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: