site logo

Frank Sinatra Trilogy-Past Present & Future Album

Last updated: 01/28/2015 06:41:37 AM

Release Date: 09/17/1979
Tracks in Trilogy-Past Present & Future: All of You, But Not for Me, For the Good Times, Future, It Had to Be You, I Had the Craziest Dream, Just The Way You Are, Let's Face the Music and Dance, Love Me Tender, MacArthur Park, More Than You Know, My Shining Hour, New York, New York, Something, Song Is You, The, Song Sung Blue, Street of Dreams, Summer Me, Winter Me, That's What God Looks Like To Me, They All Laughed, What Time Does The Next Miracle Leave?, World War None, You and Me (We Wanted It All)

Trilogy-Past Present & Future Album Tracklist