site logo

Frank Sinatra Swingin' Sessions Album

Last updated: 07/19/2000 04:56:47 AM

Release Date: 02/26/1997
Tracks in Swingin' Sessions: Always, Blue Moon, Hidden Persuasion, It's Only a Paper Moon, It All Depends On You, I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me, I Concentrate On You, My Blue Heaven, Ol' MacDonald, S'posin', Sentimental Baby, September in the Rain, Should I?, When You're Smiling, You Do Something to Me

Swingin' Sessions Album Tracklist