site logo

Frank Sinatra Songs By Sinatra Album

Last updated: 06/13/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 04/01/1947
Tracks in Songs By Sinatra: I'm Sorry I Made You Cry, How Deep Is The Ocean?, Over The Rainbow, She's Funny That Way, Embraceable You, All The Things You Are, That Old Black Magic, I Concentrate On You

Songs By Sinatra Album Tracklist