Frank Sinatra Sinatra-A Man & His Music Album

Review The Album (0)
Frank Sinatra-Sinatra-A Man & His Music Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/06/1986
Tracks in Sinatra-A Man & His Music: (Oldest Established) Permanent Floating Crap Game In New York, All or Nothing at All, All the Way, Call Me Irresponsible, Come Fly with Me, Fly Me to the Moon, From Here to Eternity, House I Live In, The, How Little We Know, I'll Be Seeing You, I'll Never Smile Again, I've Got You Under My Skin, In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning, Learnin' the Blues, Love and Marriage, Luck Be a Lady, My Kind of Town, Nancy, Night and Day, Oh! What It Seemed To Be, One I Love Belongs to Somebody Else, The, Polkadots and Moonbeams, Put Your Dreams Away, Ring-a-Ding-Ding, Second Time Around, The, September of My Years, Softly, As I Leave You, Soliloquy, Summit, There Are Such Things, Witchcraft, Young at Heart

Sinatra-A Man & His Music Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Sinatra-A Man & His Music
------ performed by Frank Sinatra

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: