site logo

Frank Sinatra Sinatra's Swingin' Session!!! Album

Last updated: 06/13/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 01/01/1961
Tracks in Sinatra's Swingin' Session!!!: When You're Smiling, Blue Moon, S'posin', It All Depends On You, It's Only A Paper Moon, My Blue Heaven, Should I?, September In The Rain, Always, I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me, I Concentrate On You, You Do Something To Me, Bonus Tracks, Sentimental Baby, Hidden Persuasion, Ol' McDonald

Sinatra's Swingin' Session!!! Album Tracklist