site logo

Frank Sinatra Sinatra's Sinatra Album

Last updated: 07/17/2000 11:14:13 PM

Release Date: 04/29/1963
Tracks in Sinatra's Sinatra: (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know, All the Way, Call Me Irresponsible, I've Got You Under My Skin, In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning, Nancy, Oh! What It Seemed To Be, Pocketful Of Miracles, Put Your Dreams Away, Second Time Around, The, Witchcraft, Young at Heart

Sinatra's Sinatra Album Tracklist