Frank Sinatra Only The Lonely Album

Review The Album (0)
Frank Sinatra-Only The Lonely Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/26/1998
Tracks in Only The Lonely: Only The Lonely, Angel Eyes, What's New?, It's A Lonesome Old Town, Willow Weep For Me, Good-Bye, Blues In The Night, Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry, Ebb Tide, Spring Is Here, Gone With The Wind, One For My Baby (And One More For The Road), Bonus Tracks, Sleep Warm, Where Or When

Only The Lonely Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Only The Lonely
------ performed by Frank Sinatra

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: