Frank Sinatra It's All So New Album

Review The Album (0)
Frank Sinatra-It's All So New Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/27/1999
Tracks in It's All So New: Be Careful, It's My Heart, Frenesi, Here's To Love, I've Got A Restless Spell, I've Lost My Heart Again, Is There A Chance For Me, It's All So New To Me, It All Comes Back To Me Now, I Give You My Word, I Saw Your Face In A Cloud, My First Edition, My Memoirs, Oh! Look At Me Now, Sunrise Over Taxco, That's How It Goes, There I Go, War Bond Advertisement, When Love Comes Again, You Might Have Belonged to Another, You Really Fill The Bill

It's All So New Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about It's All So New
------ performed by Frank Sinatra

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: