Frank Sinatra In The Wee Small Hours Album

Review The Album (0)
Frank Sinatra-In The Wee Small Hours Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/1954
Tracks in In The Wee Small Hours: In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning, Mood Indigo, Glad To Be Unhappy, I Get Along Without You Very Well, Deep In A Dream, I See Your Face Before Me, Can't We Be Friends?, When Your Lover Has Gone, What Is This Thing Called Love, Last Night When We Were Young, I'll Be Around, Ill Wind, It Never Entered My Mind, Dancing On The Ceiling, I'll Never Be The Same, This Love Of Mine

In The Wee Small Hours Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about In The Wee Small Hours
------ performed by Frank Sinatra

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: