site logo

Frank Sinatra I'll Be Seeing You Album

Last updated: 07/18/2000 11:16:11 PM

Release Date: 08/30/1994
Tracks in I'll Be Seeing You: Blue Skies, Daybreak, Dolores, Everything Happens to Me, Fools Rush In, I'll Be Seeing You, It's a Lovely Day Tomorrow, Let's Get Away From It All, There Are Such Things, The World Is In My Arms, We Three, My Echo, My Shadow, and Me, You're Part of My Heart

I'll Be Seeing You Album Tracklist