site logo

Frank Sinatra Essence Of Frank Sinatra Album

Last updated: 01/28/2015 05:49:22 AM

Frank Sinatra-Essence Of Frank Sinatra CoverRelease Date: 07/01/1994
Tracks in Essence Of Frank Sinatra: Ain'tcha Ever Coming Back, Autumn in New York, Coffee Song, The, Don't Cry Joe, Dream, I've Got a Crush On You, Lost In The Stars, Lover, Nancy, Nature Boy, The Old Master Painter, You're My Girl

Essence Of Frank Sinatra Album Tracklist