site logo

Frank Sinatra Capitol Collectors Series Album

Last updated: 07/17/2000 02:05:16 AM

Release Date: 04/02/1953
Tracks in Capitol Collectors Series: All the Way, Chicago, Don't Worry 'Bout Me, From Here to Eternity, Hey Jealous Lover, High Hopes, How Little We Know, I'm Walking Behind You, I've Got the World on a String, Learnin' the Blues, Love and Marriage, Melody of Love, Nice 'N' Easy, Same Old Saturday Night, South of the Border, Tender Trap, The, Three Coins in the Fountain, Witchcraft, Young at Heart

Capitol Collectors Series Album Tracklist