Frank Ocean Channel Orange Album

Review The Album (1)

Released : July 17, 2012
Genre : R&B, alternative hip hop
Label : Def Jam, Odd Future
Recorded : 2011-12

Channel Orange is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Frank Ocean, scheduled to be released on July 17, 2012

Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/17/2012
Tracks in Channel Orange: Start, Thinkin Bout You, Fertilizer, Sierra Leone, Sweet Life, Not Just Money, Super Rich Kids, Pilot Jones, Crack Rock, Pyramids, Lost, White, Monks, Bad Religion, Pink Matter, Forrest Gump, End, Bonus Track, Golden Girl

Channel Orange Album Tracklist

Channel Orange | Reviewer: Sena | 10/15/13

The most important song of this album: "Thinkin Bout You". Frank did a great job. "Thinkin Bout You" is an important step in his career. I hope he will be very successful. My other favorite song "Lost". I love this song. :) One day I want to go to his concert.I want to hear his voice live performance. Frank You're the best!

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Channel Orange
------ performed by Frank Ocean

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: