Foxy Shazam Foxy Shazam Album

Review The Album (0)

Label : Sire
Glam rock
Genre : Alternative rock
Released : April 13, 2010
Recorded : 2009
Producer : Rob Cavallo, John Feldmann

Foxy Shazam-Foxy Shazam Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/13/2010
Tracks in Foxy Shazam: Intro / Bomb's Away, Wanna-Be Angel, Count Me Out, Bye Bye Symphony, Unstoppable, Second Floor, Oh Lord, Connect, The Only Way To My Heart..., Killin' It, Evil Thoughts, Bonus Tracks, Teenage Demon Baby, Some Kind Of Love, Dog In Love With Kitty, You And Me

Foxy Shazam Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Foxy Shazam
------ performed by Foxy Shazam

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: