Forgive-Me-Not Lyrics

FORGIVE-ME-NOT was formed in summer 1996 in Tula city,
Russia. Originally the band were Victor Kuckoverov (bass,
vocals), Mikhail Karasiov (guitars), Andrey Sukhanov

In the period from August till October 1997 FORGIVE-ME-NOT
recorded their debut album “Tearfall” released on MC by
MAGIK ART Entertainment at the beginning of 1998. Presently
Mikhail Guz (guitars) and Elena Gorbunova (keyboards)
joined the band.

In summer 1998 FORGIVE-ME-NOT signed a deal with a Russian
label METAL AGEN Records that reissued “Tearfall” on More...

Submit Forgive-Me-Not New Lyrics
Submit Forgive-Me-Not New Lyrics