For Today Immortal Album

Review The Album (0)

Recording Time: 37 minutes
Producer: Will Putney
Label: Red Ink
Release Date: New For Today CD release date May 29, 2012
Engineer: Will Putney
Orig Year: 2012
Mono/Stereo: Stereo
Discs: 1

Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/29/2012
Tracks in Immortal: The King, Fearless, Stand Defiant, Immortal, The Call, Foundation, Open Eyes, Under God, Set Apart, The Only Name, My Confession

Immortal Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Immortal
------ performed by For Today

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/30/2014

Type your review in the space below: