site logo

Florence + The Machine Lungs Album

Last updated: 06/03/2010 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 07/06/2009
Tracks in Lungs: Dog Days Are Over, Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up), I'm Not Calling You A Liar, Howl, Kiss With A Fist, Girl With One Eye, Drumming Song, Between Two Lungs, Cosmic Love, My Boy Builds Coffins, Hurricane Drunk, Blinding, You've Got The Love, Swimming, Bird Song, Falling, Hardest Of Hearts

Lungs Album Tracklist